Back to top

Primary tabs

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Hawk Quest 5th Grade

Hawk Quest 5th Grade

Date & Time: Fri, 03/01/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm

Hawk Quest presentation for 5th grade students.

03/01/2019 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Intermediate Grizzly Choir

Intermediate Grizzly Choir

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Mon May 06 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Grades 3rd-5th only

03/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Coding Club

Coding Club

Date & Time: Mon, 03/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/04/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Sports Club

Sports Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 19 2019.
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
03/05/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Craft Club

Craft Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019, Tue Mar 19 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019.
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/05/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Class Picture Day

Class Picture Day

Date & Time: Thu, 03/07/2019 (All day)

Class Picture Day

03/07/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week until Thu May 16 2019 except Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
03/07/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Glacier Peak Skate City

Glacier Peak Skate City

Date & Time: Thu, 03/07/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

See the attachment below for Glacier Peak Skate City Night.

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Skate City_0.pdf658.25 KB03/04/2019
03/07/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Intermediate Grizzly Choir

Intermediate Grizzly Choir

Date & Time: Mon, 03/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Grades 3rd-5th only

03/11/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Peak Partnership Meeting

Peak Partnership Meeting

Date & Time: Tue, 03/12/2019 (All day)
Location: GPE Library

4:30 pm  Monthly meeting with childcare available.  Donations accepted for our certified babysitters.

03/12/2019 (All day)
 
 
Creative Writing

Creative Writing

Date & Time: Thu, 03/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
03/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Thu, 03/14/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
03/14/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
Sports Club

Sports Club

Date & Time: Tue, 03/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
03/12/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Student Leadership

Student Leadership

Date & Time: Mon, 03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Intermediate Grizzly Choir

Intermediate Grizzly Choir

Date & Time: Mon, 03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm

Grades 3rd-5th only

03/18/2019 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm
 
Sports Club

Sports Club

Date & Time: Tue, 03/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
03/19/2019 - 7:00am to 7:30am
 
Pajama Day Fundraiser

Pajama Day Fundraiser

Date & Time: Wed, 03/20/2019 (All day)

Pajama Day Fundraiser!   Wednesday, March 20th  Bring $3.00 and wear pajamas all day. 
 
Fifth Grade students at Glacier Peak are sponsoring a fundraiser for Seeds of South Sudan. 
 

03/20/2019 (All day)
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Thu, 03/21/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
03/21/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Spring Break

Spring Break

Date & Time: Mon, 03/25/2019 (All day) to Fri, 03/29/2019 (All day)

Happy Spring Break!

03/25/2019 (All day) to 03/29/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar