Back to top

PTO

Welcome to the Peak Partnership PTO!

The PTO is a group of involved parents and staff that fill the traditional role of a PTA here at Glacier Peak Elementary School.  We help run all the fun community events that help to provide additional funds to support Glacier Peak Elementary and our students.

Please explore our site at glacierpeakpto.com and consider getting involved. After all, education is a partnership and we’d love your help to make great things happen at Glacier Peak Elementary!

Upcoming Meeting and Events:

September 2019
Tuesday, Sept. 3 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting
Monday, Sept. 23-27 Silent Auction 
Friday, Sept. 27 @ 1:00 p.m. Grizzly Sneak 
Friday, Sept. 27 @ 5:00 p.m. Carnival 

October 2019
Tuesday, Oct. 1 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 3 @ 6:30 p.m. Watch Dogs Meeting
Tuesday, Oct. 8 Your Pie Spirit Night


November 2019
Monday, Nov. 4 Chipotle Spirit Night 
Tuesday, Nov. 5 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting

December 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 3 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting
Saturday, Dec. 7 @ 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Winter Wonderland 

January 2020
Tuesday, Jan. 7 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 15 Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
Friday, Jan. 24 @ 6:30 p.m. Game Night

February 2020
Tuesday, Feb. 4 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting

March 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 3 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting

April 2020
Friday, Apr. 3 @ 6:30 p.m. Movie Night
Tuesday, Apr. 7 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting
Tuesday, Apr. 28 @ 5:30 p.m. PTO Meeting

May 2020
Monday, Apr. 4-8 Teacher Appreciation Week

Stay up to date on all things PTO and join our newsletter.